If you would like to become a member of Orange County Escrow Association, please download and complete the membership application or e-mail us.

Attention O.C.E.A Board Members: Click Here To Access Private Area


O.C.E.A. Board Members

President:
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Coast Cities Escrow

Vice-President:
Mickey Vandenberg
WFG National Title Company

Secretary:
Arwen Estelle, CEO/CSEO/CEI/CBSS
Ticor Title Company


Treasurer:
Michelle Rahe
The Escrow Source

CEA Directors:
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO

Mickey Vandenberg

Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI

Lori Lane

S.A.M. “Sammy” Simpson, CSEO

CEA Executive Committee:

Debbi Faber, CSEO, CBSS, CMHS, CEI

Sammy Simpson, CSEO


OFFICERS:

President
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Coast Cities Escrow
dpeters@coastcitiesescrow.com
949-988-3059

Vice-President
Mickey Vandenberg
WFG National Title Company
mvandenberg@willistonfinancial.com
949-838-6642

Secretary
Arwen Estelle, CEO/CSEO/CEI/CBSS
Ticor Title Company
aestelle@ticortitle.com
714-289-3347

Treasurer
Michelle Rahe
The Escrow Source
mrahe@theescrowsource.net
949-305-0888

DIRECTORS:

Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI
Chicago Title Company
Debbi.faber@ctt.com
949-494-7531

Robin Alvarez, CEO/CSEO
Pacific Escrow, Inc
robin@pacificescrowinc.com
562-205-3461

Joanna Belanger, CEO, CSEO, CEI, SASIP
The Escrow Source
joanna@theescrowsource.net
949-305-0888

Margie Coenraad-Martinez
Bank of the West
Margie.coenraad-martinez@bankofthewest.com
213-972-0692

Lori Lane
Hallmark Escrow
llane@hallmarkescrow.com
949-988-3050

Tony Lee
Avanti Notary
tony@avantinotary.com
626-242-7600

Ray Moody
City National Bank
Ray.moody@cnb.com
562-397-1336

S.A.M. “Sammy” Simpson, CSEO
Ticor Title Company
Sammy.simpson@fnf.com
714-269-2371








 
     

   
   
           

 Copyright © Orange County Escrow Association.  All rights reserved.
 Maintenance and Hosting by Catalyst Marketing / Worry Free Websites
 Home | Calendar | Education | Resources | Membership | News/Events | Contact | Site Map