If you would like to become a member of Orange County Escrow Association, please download and complete the membership application or e-mail us.

Attention O.C.E.A Board Members: Click Here To Access Private Area


2019 OCEA OFFICERS

President
Mickey Vandenberg
WFG National Title Company
mvandenberg@willistonfinancial.com
949-838-6642

Vice-President
Dane McClain
WFG National Title Company
dmcclain@wfgtitleco.com
949 340 3705

Secretary
Robin Alvarez, CEO/CSEO
Pacific Escrow, Inc
robin@pacificescrowinc.com
562-205-3461

Treasurer
Joanna Belanger, CEO/CSEO/CEI/SASIP
The Escrow Source
joanna@theescrowsource.net
949 305- 0888

2019 OCEA DIRECTORS

Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Coast Cities Escrow
dpeters@coastcitiesescrow.com
949-988-3059

Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI
Chicago Title Company
Debbi.faber@ctt.com
949-494-7531

Christina Kim, CEO, CSEO, CEI
University Escrow
christina@universityescrowinc.com
562-735-2170

Charlene Lopez
The Escrow Merchants
clopez@theescrowmerchants.com
714-891-7276

Jennifer Van Oel
WFG National Title Company
jvanoel@wfgtitleco.com
657-464-6254

Alex Yoo
University Escrow, Inc
Alex@universityescrowinc.com
562-735-2170

Ray Moody
City National Bank
Ray.moody@cnb.com
562-397-1336

Margie Coenraad-Martinez
Infinity Bank
Margie@goinfinitybank.com
657-304-2347

2019 CEA DIRECTORS

Mickey Vandenberg
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI
S.A.M. “Sammy” Simpson, CSEO
Robin Alvarez, CEO/CSEO
Dane McClain

2019 CEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Debbi Faber, CSEO, CBSS, CMHS, CEI
Sammy Simpson, CSEO

 

           

 Copyright © Orange County Escrow Association.  All rights reserved.
 Maintenance and Hosting by Catalyst Marketing / Worry Free Websites
 Home | Calendar | Education | Resources | Membership | News/Events | Contact | Site Map