Membership Meetings

Contact Us

New members or applicants to O.C.E.A., please click here to download the C.E.A. application.

2024 OCEA OFFICERS

President
Debi Peters, CEO/CSEO
Coast Cities Escrow
dpeters@coastcitiesescrow.com
949-988-3059

Vice President
Denise Hueth
Pacific Escrow, Inc
dhueth@pacificescrowinc.com
562-205-3460

Secretary
Jodi Robbins, CEO
Coast Cities Escrow
jrobbins@coastcitiesescrow.com
714-378-9000

Treasurer
Joanna Belanger, CEO/CSEO/CEI/SASIP
Coast Cities Escrow
jbelanger@coastcitiesescrow.com
949-988-3026

2024 OCEA DIRECTORS

Debbi Faber, CSEO/CBSS/CMHS/CEI
Chicago Title Company
debbi.faber@ctt.com
949-494-7531

Kelly Wirchak
Cardinal Escrow
kelly@cardinalescrow..com
562-391-222

Jennifer Van Oel
WFG Escrow Services
jvanoel@wfgescrow.com
657-464-6254

Ray Moody
City National Bank
ray.moody@cnb.com
562-397-1336

Margie Coenraad-Martinez
City National Bank
margie.martinez@cnb.com
mcoenraadm2@gmail.com
909-489-7844

Mickey Vandenberg
Stewart Title
mickey.vandenberg@stewart.com
714-878-5181

S.A.M. (Sammy) Simpson, CSEO
Ticor Title/Chicago Title Co/Fidelity National Title
Sammy.simpson@fnf.com
714-269-2371

Robin Alvarez, CEO/CSEO
Pacific Escrow, Inc.
robin@pacificescrowinc.com
562-205-3461

2024 CEA DIRECTORS

Debi Peters CEO/CSEO
Jennifer Van Oel

2024 CEA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mickey Vandenberg